Executive & Staff (London Bandits)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Jack Boyce - lmhapresident@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    President
  • Graham Babbage - babbage10@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Kevin Bergeron - kevinbergeron@sympatico.ca
    Executive Photo
    Past President
  • Michelle Drown - londonbanditstreasurer@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Treasurer
  • Stewart Gaede - stewart_gaede@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    Technical Director / Risk Management
  • Vicky Bossenberry - vickyhsquires@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Secretary
  • Tina Gathercole - tina.gathercole@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    House League Registrar
  • Maria Colafranceschi - cola-m@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Seeded/MD Registrar
  • Pat Robbins - pbmax2006@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Ice Convenor
  • Don Drown - dondrown@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Ice Convenor
  • Sionainn Pryce-Hynes -s.prycehynes@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    VP of Seeded
  • Suzanne Whitmore - hockey030411@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    VP of MD Hockey
  • Gayle Sturgeon - gsturgeon@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    VP of House League
  • Carrie Warren - carriem1@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Promotion Coordinator
  • Player Coach Development
    Executive Photo
    TBD
  • Craig Loyst
    Executive Photo
    Mite/Tyke Convenor
  • Ryan Grigg
    Executive Photo
    Mite/Tyke Convenor
  • Jennifer Forster
    Executive Photo
    Novice HL Convenor
  • Cara Chafee
    Executive Photo
    Novice HL Convenor
  • Beau Chafee
    Executive Photo
    Atom HL Convenor
  • Brenda Camick
    Executive Photo
    Atom HL Convenor
  • Chris Ferguson - cferg16@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Peewee HL Convenor
  • Randy Pollard - randypollard@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Peewee HL Convenor
  • Gary Chenier - chump@sympatico.ca
    Executive Photo
    Bantam HL Convenor
  • Cherry Nielsen - sissynielsen@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Bantam HL Convenor
  • Lisa McIntryre - hockeymacs@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Midget HL Convenor
  • Sandy Cheesman - eric-sandycheesman@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Midget HL Convenor
  • Nancy Putzer - putzer@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Novice MD Convenor
  • Mike Branco - mrbranco@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    Novice MD Convenor
  • Jason Turner - jasonturner12@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Atom MD Convenor
  • Stacy King - stacy.king@hilton.com
    Executive Photo
    Atom MD Convevor
  • Allana Watson - allana.watson@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Peewee MD Convenor
  • Rob Whitmore - robwhitmore@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    Peewee MD Convenor
  • Bill Dell - dwd_2@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    Bantam MD Convenor
  • Justin Arsenault - justinatrycor@live.com
    Executive Photo
    Bantam MD Convenor
  • Sara Hunter - ssesarahunter@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Midget MD Convenor
  • Phil McIntyre - hockeymacs@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Midget MD Convenor
  • Greg Schaus - schausg@gdls.com
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Aisha Amaral - esh104@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Director of Sponsorship
  • Luisa Gould - goulerld@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair
  • Ashley Arnold - asharnold86@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair
  • Doug Colborn - Bandittournmentinfo@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair
  • Tonya Ferguson - tonya.ferguson@hotmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large
  • Angelo Dicicco - angelod43@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large
  • Sarah Dell - dwd_2@yahoo.ca
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large
  • Mike Procure - mprocure@rogers.com
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large
  • Rick Pudelek - rpudelek@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Time Keep Chair
  • Mindy Johnson - banditshockeywebmaster@gmail.com
    Executive Photo
    Web Master
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Westminster Trails
Perani's Hockey World
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Bandits on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Bandits on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Website Visit Counter
(2,327 per day)
Printed from londonbanditshockey.com on Friday, August 28, 2015 at 3:07 PM