Lifetime Members (London Bandits)


PrintLifetime Members

     London Bandits Lifetime members
A lifetime member is a member that has been on the board for 10 years or more, An Active lifetime member is a member that remains on the board to contribute to daily activities of the season. 
Len Forster
Jack Ross
Jane Kelly
Darcy Larivee
Dan Pulham
Jo ann Fredin
Rick Girvin 
Jerry Pickering
Jim Burrows
Chris Merrison
Jamie Boyce
Jack Boyce- Current Past President
Gary Chenier- Current (equipment convenor)
Graham Babbage (Active 2023 season)
Nancy Putzer (Active 2023 season)
Don Drown (Ice Convenor)
Mike Branco 
Allana Watson 
Bill Watson 
Vicky Bossenberry   
Greg Schaus
Tina Gathercole   
Lisa McIntyre 
Sara Hunter Convenor Currently ( 2022-2023 season)
Suzanne Whitmore   (VP of competitive) 
Michelle Drown (Currently Treasurer) 
Luisa Gould ( Currently Registrar)